2020 Committee

President:Max Topp-Mugglestone
max.topp-mugglestone@physics.ox.ac.uk
Treasurer:Jake Diprose
jake.diprose@lincoln.ox.ac.uk
Vice President/Secretary/Social Sec:Gemma Owen
gemma.owen@gtc.ox.ac.uk
Trip Officer:Isobel Hardwick
isobel.hardwick@seh.ox.ac.uk
Equipment and Safety Officer:Brennan Abanades
brennan.abanadeskenyon@stx.ox.ac.uk
Marathon Secretary:Magnus Gregory
magnus.gregory@lmh.ox.ac.uk
IT Officer:Matthew Lloyd
matthew.lloyd@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Alumni Rep:Calum White
Brookes Representative:Currently unfilled