2022 Committee

If you’d like to get in touch, feel free to drop an email to the relevant person, or if you aren’t sure who this is just email the President.​
President:James Evans
james.evans@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Vice-President:Anastasia Cliff
anastasia.cliff@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Treasurer:Zubaida Mukhtar
zubaida.mukhtar@lmh.ox.ac.uk
Secretary:Edan Jackson
edan.jackson@lmh.ox.ac.uk
Social Sec:Ruth Jenkins
ruth.jenkins@lmh.ox.ac.uk
Trip Officer:Peter Walker
peter.walker@merton.ox.ac.uk
Equipment and Safety Officer:Amelia Lam
amelia.lam@st-annes.ox.ac.uk
Welfare Officer:Johanna Momm
johanna.momm@sant.ox.ac.uk
IT Officer:Matthew Lloyd
matthew.lloyd@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Polo Rep:Feng Xinyuan
xinyuan.feng@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Marathon Secretary:Tim Ostler
timothy.ostler@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Alumni Rep:Jake Diprose
University of Liverpool
Brookes Representative:Unfilled