2021 Committee

If you’d like to get in touch, feel free to drop an email to the relevant person, or if you aren’t sure who this is just email the President.​
Co-Presidents: Max Topp-Mugglestone
max.topp-mugglestone@physics.ox.ac.uk
Gemma Owen
gemma.owen@gtc.ox.ac.uk
Treasurer: Izzy Hardwick
isobel.hardwick@seh.ox.ac.uk
Secretary: Anastasia Cliff
anastasia.cliff@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Social Sec: Willow Rolls
willow.rolls@merton.ox.ac.uk
Trip Officer: James Evans
james.evans@st-hildas.ox.ac.uk
Equipment and Safety Officer: Brennan Abanades
brennan.abanadeskenyon@stx.ox.ac.uk
IT Officer: Matthew Lloyd
matthew.lloyd@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Polo Reps: Jon Witty
Izzy Hardwick
Marathon Secretary: Chloe Dobbs
chloe.dobbs@pmb.ox.ac.uk
Alumni Rep: Jake Diprose
jake.diprose@lincoln.ox.ac.uk
Brookes Representative: Zsuzsanna Schram (incoming)