It’s the job of the committee to run the club as they see fit. If you have any suggestions email is often the best way to get in contact. Either email the relevant person, or if you aren’t sure who this is just email the President. To keep from getting horrendous amounts of spam in our inboxes we have only posted the first half of all the email address. To contact the relevant person, select the half of the email and add to the end of it.​
President: Jennifer Curtis
Vice President: Eleanor Broome
Treasurer: Sam Mowbray
Secretary: Jonathan Witty
Men’s Captain: Tom Jin
Women’s Captain:  Annie Webster
Polo Captain: Tom Jin
Marathon Secretary:  Elizabeth Polgreen
Trip Secretaries: Currently unfilled
Equipment and Safety Officer: Calum White
IT Officer: Calum White
Brookes Representative:  Emily Hewitt
Alumni Officer:  Sérin Gioan