Term Card Michaelmas 2017

0th Week
Sunday 08-Oct Come and Try (11am, 1pm, 3pm)
1st Week
12 Oct Ice cream social and pub crawl
2 Sunday 15-Oct Port Meadow BCU Student Safety
2nd Week
Tuesday 17-Oct Marathon
Thursday 19-Oct Pub
Saturday 21-Oct Paddlington Polo Tournament
Sunday 22-Oct Port Meadow Paddlington Polo Tournament
3rd Week
Tuesday 24-Oct Marathon
Thursday 26-Oct Freshers’ Curry
Sunday 29-Oct Port Meadow
4th Week
Tuesday 31-Oct Marathon
Thursday 02-Nov Pub
Friday 03-Nov Freshers Trip
Saturday 04-Nov Freshers Trip
Sunday 05-Nov Freshers Trip
5th Week
Tuesday 07-Nov Marathon
Thursday 09-Nov Pub
Sunday 12-Nov Port Meadow
6th Week
Tuesday 14-Nov Marathon
Thursday 16-Nov Pub
Saturday 18-Nov Div 2 SE polo and WWR
Sunday 19-Nov Port Meadow Div 2 SE polo and WW
7th Week
Tuesday 21-Nov Marathon
Thursday 23-Nov Christmas Dinner
Saturday 25-Nov North Wales trip?
Sunday 26-Nov Port Meadow North Wales trip?
8th Week
Tuesday 28-Nov Marathon
Thursday 30-Nov Pub
Vac
Saturday 16-Dec Div 2 SE polo